Chad

Chad

Movie: Robin Hood: Men in Tights

  
You may call it a parody, a comedy, a musical, or a love story, but this movie is amazing. I’m not sure how many times I’ve seen it now. It’s been a lot. This was my go to for single’s d- I mean “Valentine’s Day”. It will have you laughing and crying (because you’re laughing so hard). I can’t decide which part is my favorite. There’s so many good ones, I think think I’ll have to go with anytime they break the movie wall, the men in tights song, or the implication that Larry King is old (and this movie is over 20 years old).

  
The story is very typical, but it’s not OVERLY predictable since they do break the barrier. Mel Brooks, you are a comedic genius. I salute you.

Rating: 5 out of 5 paws!

 

Chadian Banana Date Squares: Delicious. The dough is like a cookie, layered with Dates and banana slices. It tastes like banana bread the most, but the dates add a good chew. This is definitely a recipe to try again and since it has fruit, you can at least FEEL like it’s not too bad for your diet!

Thanks for reading, happy (late) Valentine’s Day!

   

Leave a Reply

